MLU
Course directory - SS 2021
Hier wego
Faculty of Natural Sciences I - Biological Science (SS 2021) 3 Veranstaltungen
No. Title Zeit/Ort Lecturers
Praktikum: H.3 Lab course: Chromatography and MS of Proteins Course details Dates on Monday. 17.05.21 - Friday. 21.05.21, Monday. 12.07.21 - Friday. 16.07.21 08:00 - 18:00, Room: (Hoher Weg 8, Turm B R303 or IPB, Haus M) Prof. Dr. Björn Junker,
Andrej Frolov
Vorlesung: H.1 Lecture: Separation techniques, vibrational spectroscopy and NMR Course details Monday: 15:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 07/06/21) n.a
Thursday: 13:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 15/04/21), Separation Techniques Lecture n.a
Thursday: 13:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 10/06/21) n.a
Dates on Tuesday. 04.05.21, Thursday. 06.05.21 - Friday. 07.05.21 10:00 - 12:00, Thursday. 27.05.21 13:00 - 16:00, Monday. 31.05.21 15 ...(more)
Dr. Christian Willems,
Dr. Ulrich Weininger,
Prof. Dr. Jochen Balbach,
Andrej Frolov
Vorlesung: H.2 Lecture: Mass spectrometry and proteomics Course details Monday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 12/04/21) n.a
Dates on Tuesday. 13.04.21, Thursday. 15.04.21, Tuesday. 20.04.21, Thursday. 22.04.21, Thursday. 29.04.21, Thursday. 27.05.21 10:00 - 12 ...(more)
Dr. Christian Willems,
Dr. rer. nat. Christian Schmelzer,
Prof. Dr. Björn Junker,
Andrej Frolov