MLU
Lecture: Ringvorlesung - Zukunftsfähige Landwirtschaft - Details
You are not logged in.

General information

Semester WS 2015/16
Current number of participants 40
Home institute Institut für Agrar- und Ernährungswissenschaften
Courses type Lecture in category Offizielle Lehrveranstaltungen
First date Thu , 05.11.2015 19:00 - 21:00, Room: (Melanchthonianum Hörsaal XX)

Course location / Course dates

(Melanchthonianum Hörsaal XX) Thursday. 05.11.15, Thursday. 10.12.15, Thursday. 17.12.15, Thursday. 14.01.16, Thursday. 28.01.16 19:00 - 21:00
(Kino ZAZIE) Thursday. 12.11.15, Thursday. 26.11.15, Thursday. 21.01.16 19:00 - 21:00
(Audimax Hörsaal XXIII) Thursday. 19.11.15 19:00 - 21:00